Pitts-globePitts-loginPitts-premiumPitts-registerPitts-search

Sunday October 8 open door

Posted on 07/10/2017, Author: pItts/PB


For years now, Pitts organizes open door viewing days for the pigeons that will be auctioned.

Pitts is the creator of that and it is appreciated by the pigeon fanciers. 

 

the following pigeons will be shown from 11 am to 1 pm.

  • Roger Mertens 
  • Combinatie van Dijk - van Cittert 
  • Maurice Mattheeuws Collectie  
  • Jo Vangeel Collectie 
  • Halve fond Collectie 

 

The auction ends on Wednesday, 04/10/2017 at 8.00 p.m.  If there is a bid in the last quarter, the auction will be extended with 15 minutes. 

 

Click here to view the auctions.

 

 

Find below a list  of the  dates and respective viewing days.

• Sunday, October 8, Lede  Gert Van Limbergen,  Lange weestraat 51, 9340 Lede

• Sunday, October 15, Lummen "The Luman", Schulensebaan 5

• Sunday, October 22, Lede  Gert Van Limbergen,  Lange weestraat 51, 9340 Lede

• Sunday, October 29, Lummen "The Luman", Schulensebaan 5

• Sunday, November 5, Lede  Gert Van Limbergen,  Lange weestraat 51, 9340 Lede

• Sunday, November 12, Lummen "The Luman", Schulensebaan 5

• Sunday, November 19th, Lummen "The Luman", Schulensebaan 5

• Sunday, November 26, Lummen "The Luman", Schulensebaan 5

• Sunday 3 December Lede  Gert Van Limbergen,  Lange weestraat 51, 9340 Lede

• Sunday, December 10, Lummen "The Luman", Schulensebaan 5

• Sunday, December 17, Lummen "The Luman", Schulensebaan 5

• Sunday, December 24th, Christmas Lede  Gert Van Limbergen,  Lange weestraat 51, 9340 Lede

• Sunday 31 December New Year Lummen "The Luman", Schulensebaan 5

• Sunday, January 7, Lede  Gert Van Limbergen,  Lange weestraat 51, 9340 Lede

 

ALWAYS FROM 11 a.m.TILL 01 p.m.


To overview of news

Reageren


Om te reageren dient u aangemeld te zijn.
Back to top